No

Annual Meeting Registration

Cooperative.com Login Information

​Member Support

​877-766-3226

support@cooperative.com

Registration (including tickets)

Accounts Receivable

​703-907-6875

accountsreceivable@nreca.org

Pre-Annual Meeting Training

Director Education

Janet Bowers​

​703-907-5622

janet.bowers@nreca.coop

NRECA Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting Program

​Kristen Wheeler

​703-907-5695

kristen.wheeler@nreca.coop

Cooperative Action Network

​Amanda Wolfe

703-907-5609

amanda.wolfe@nreca.coop

​Member Resolutions
​Melissa DePuy
​703-907-5788

melissa.depuy@nreca.coop

International Programs

​Ingrid Hunsicker

​703-907-5629

ingrid.hunsicker@nreca.coop

​Voting Delegate Certification

​Membership Department

​703-907-5868

votingdelegates@nreca.coop

​Transportation Services

​Jean Johnson

​703-907-5663

jean.johnson@nreca.coop

​TechAdvantage® Conference

​Mary Ackleson

​703-907-6101

mary.ackleson@nreca.coop

​TechAdvantage® Expo

​Von McMeekin

​703-907-5576

von.mcmeekin@nreca.coop

Hotel and Convention Center Contacts

Hotel Reservations

NRECA Housing Center​

800-424-5249​

nrecaatt@experient-inc.com

Convention Center Activities

​Mike Burke

​703-907-5632

mike.burke@nreca.coop

Hilton San Diego Bayfront

​Jean Johnson

​703-907-5663

jean.johnson@nreca.coop

National Organizations

CFC

​Brad Captain

​703-467-1646

brad.captain@nrucfc.coop

Federated Rural Electric Insurance Exchange

​Paula Bolder

​800-356-8360

pbolder@federatedrural.com

NISC

​Jeff Almen

​703-626-1544

jeff.almen@nisc.coop

​NRTC

​Chris Martin

​703-787-7288

cmartin@nrtc.coop

​SEDC

​Robin Vogt

​770-414-8400 x2643

robinv@sedata.com

​Touchstone Energy®

​Lynn Moore

​703-907-5572

lynn.moore@nreca.coop