Yes

​Meet the Regulatory Team

Jay Morrison

VICE PRESIDENT, REGULATORY ISSUES
Jay.Morrison@nreca.coop
Ph: 703‐907‐5825 Cell: 703‐795‐0713 Fax: 703‐907‐5517
Responsible for NRECA regulatory strategy; including management of regulatory issues and education of members on regulatory manners

Sharon Agranov

SR. MANAGER, REGULATORY AND LEGISLATIVE PROGRAMS Sharon.Agranov@nreca.coop
Ph: 703‐907‐5785 Cell: 301‐395‐1355 Fax: 703‐907‐5517
Plans and manages the G&T Lawyers Associationon Meeting, G&T Legal Seminar, Legislative Conference, and other meetings. Editor of the Regulatory Bulletin and other GR department reports. 

Jan Ahlen

SR. MANAGER, REGULATORY AFFAIRS
Jan.Ahlen@nreca.coop
Ph: 703‐907‐5859 Cell: 919‐360‐4969 Fax: 703‐907‐551
Represents coopera ves on state regulation of electric cooperatives, retail competition, retail rates, smart grid and data privacy, and other consumer privacy and consumer protection issues. 

Daniel Chartier

DIRECTORY, REGULATORY AFFAIRS
Daniel.Chartier@nreca.coop
Ph: 703‐907‐ 5805 Cell: (202) 731‐5888 
Represents cooperatives in regards to broadband issues.

Ted Cromwell

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, ENVIRONMENT
Ted.Cromwell@nreca.coop
Ph: 703‐907‐5706 Cell: 703‐795‐0719 Fax: 703‐907‐5517 

Leads the regulatory activities for Climate, Environmental and Endangered species issues which includes development and implementa on of NRECA’s policy, strategy and regulatory advocacy. 

Rae Cronmiller

SR. DIRECTOR, REGULATORY AFFAIRS
Rae.Cronmiller@nreca.coop
Ph: 703‐907‐5791 Cell: 703‐517‐0206 Fax: 703‐907‐5517
Areas of expertise include Clean Air, Climate Change, RUS environmental regulations, and environmental law and litigation. 

Martha Duggan

DIRECTOR, REGULATORY AFFAIRS
Martha.Duggan@nreca.coop
Ph: 703‐907‐5848 Cell: 202‐271‐4395 Fax: 703‐907‐5517
Represents cooperatives on regulatory issues in safety, emergency preparedness, transportation and telecommunications; Represents NRECA members before OSHA, FEMA, DOT, FMCSA, NHTSA, FCC, NTIA and the Small Business Administra on. Editor ‐ Safety Sentinel. 

Randolf Elliott

DIRECTOR, REGULATORY AFFAIRS
Randolph.Elliott@nreca.coop
Ph: 703‐907‐6818 Cell: 571‐289‐1086
Advocates for NRECA and cooperative interests at the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission and in related litigation, including issues of wholesale markets, transmission and reliability.


Russell Wasson
Pam Silberstein
Brian O'Hara
Mary Ann Ralls
Dorothy Kellogg
Barry Lawson
Janelle Lemen
Stepanie Crawford
Robert Hickman