Contacts

​​Annual Meeting Registration​
Cooperative.com Login Information Member Support 877-766-3226 support@cooperative.com
Registration (including tickets) Accounts Receivable 703-9​​07-6875 accountsreceivable@nreca.org
Pre-Annual Meeting Training
Director Education Janet Bowers 703-907-5622 janet.bowers@nreca.coop
NRECA Annual Meeting​
Annual Meeting Program Kristen Wheeler 703-907-5695 kristen.wheeler@nreca.coop
Cooperative Action Network Amanda Wolfe 703-907-5609 amanda.wolfe@nreca.coop
International Programs Ingrid Hunsicker 703-907-5629 ingrid.hunsicker@nreca.coop
Voting Delegate Certification Forms Membership Department 703-907-5868 votingdelegates@nreca.coop
Transportation Services Jean Johnson 703-907-5663 jean.johnson@nreca.coop
TechAdvantage® Conference Mary Ackleson 703-907-6101 mary.ackleson@nreca.coop
TechAdvantage® Expo Von McMeekin 703-907-5576 von.mcmeekin@nreca.coop
Hotel and Convention Center Contacts
Hotel Reservations NRECA Housing Center 800-424-5249  nrecaatt@experient-inc.com
Convention Center Activities Mike Burke 703-907-5632 mike.burke@nreca.coop
Hilton San Diego Bayfront Jean Johnson 703-907-5663 jean.johnson@nreca.coop
National Organizations
CFC Brad Captain 703-467-1646 brad.captain@nrucfc.coop
Federated Rural Electric Insurance Exchange Paula Bolder 800-356-8360 pbolder@federatedrural.com
NISC Jeff Almen 703-626-1544 jeff.almen@nisc.coop
NRTC Chris Martin 703-787-7288 cmartin@nrtc.coop
SEDC Robin Vogt 770-414-8400 x2643 robinv@sedata.com
Touchstone Energy® Mary McLaury 703-907-5722 mary.mclaury@nreca.coop
​ ​